top of page

RESIDENTIAL ROOFING SERVICES IN MONTREAL AND SURROUNDING AREAS

CALL US: 514-745-4511

AFFORDABLE & ON-TIME WORKS

 

When repairing and installing residential roofs in Montreal and surrounding areas, Chernofsky Roofing is committed to completing the job affordably and on time. If you need us to install or repair your flat roof, shingles, metal flashings or other, feel free to contact our professional team today.

House icon

OUR RESIDENTIAL PRODUCTS

ASPHALT & GRAVEL

 

Asphalt and gravel roofs are affordable, require minimal maintenance and have a 20- to 25-year lifespan. They're made of several layers of asphalt-saturated felts between which liquid asphalt is spread. We put gravel on top of it to block solar rays, which reduces the contraction of the asphalt when the temperature changes drastically in a short period of time.

SHINGLES

 

You want to re-roof on a budget? Shingles are the ideal solution. Asphalt shingles provide an adequate protection for a fraction of the cost of other premium roofing materials.

ELASTOMERIC MEMBRANE

 

Elastomeric membrane roofs are reasonably priced and have a 25- to 30-year lifespan. They’ve become increasingly popular and account for nearly half of the new flat roofs in the province. They require minimal maintenance and provide maximum water resistance. Choose this material for its durability and its attractive finish.

Réparation de toiture
press to zoom
Toiture en gravier
press to zoom
Réparation de toiture

press to zoom
Membrane élastomère
press to zoom
Membrane élastomère
press to zoom
Membrane élastomère
press to zoom
Toiture endommagée

press to zoom
Réparation d’un toit de maison

press to zoom
Réparation de toiture
press to zoom
Toiture en gravier

press to zoom
Toiture en gravier

press to zoom
1/1
bgImage
House and hand icon.

CERTIFIED ROOFERS

 

We’re your one-stop exterior shop for all your roofing needs.

bottom of page

Services de toiture résidentielle à Montréal et ses environs

APPELEZ-NOUS: 514-745-4511

UN TRAVAIL DANS LES TEMPS ET À PRIX ABORDABLE

 

Quand il s’agit de réparer et de poser la toiture de votre maison à Montréal ou dans ses environs, Couvreur Chernofsky s’engage à faire le travail dans les temps et à un prix abordable. Si vous avez besoin que nous installions ou que nous remettions en état votre toit plat, vos bardeaux, vos solins métalliques ou autres, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de professionnels dès aujourd’hui.

Icône de maison 


Nos produits destinés aux bâtiments résidentiels

ASPHALTE ET GRAVIER

 

Les toits en asphalte et gravier sont à prix abordables, ne nécessitent qu’un faible entretien et ont une durée de vie de 20 à 25 ans. Ils sont constitués de plusieurs couches de feutre saturé d’asphalte entre lesquelles est badigeonné de l’asphalte liquide. On applique ensuite du gravier pour bloquer les rayons solaires et limiter la contraction de l’asphalte lors des changements de température radicaux.

BARDEAUX

 

Envie de refaire votre toiture sans grever votre budget? Les bardeaux sont la solution parfaite pour vous. Les bardeaux d’asphalte offrent une protection convenable à une fraction du prix des autres matériaux de couverture plus haut de gamme.

MEMBRANE ÉLASTOMÈRE

 

Les toitures en membrane élastomère ont un prix raisonnable et une durée de vie de 25 à 30 ans. Elles sont devenues de plus en plus populaires et représentent pratiquement la moitié des nouveaux toits plats de la province. Elles nécessitent peu d’entretien et offrent une résistance optimale à l’eau. Préférez ce matériau pour sa durabilité et son esthétique.

Réparation de toiture
press to zoom
Toiture en gravier
press to zoom
Réparation de toiture

press to zoom
Membrane élastomère
press to zoom
Membrane élastomère
press to zoom
Membrane élastomère
press to zoom
Toiture endommagée

press to zoom
Réparation d’un toit de maison

press to zoom
Réparation de toiture
press to zoom
Toiture en gravier

press to zoom
Toiture en gravier

press to zoom
1/1
bgImage
Icône de maison avec une main

DES COUVREURS CERTIFIÉS

 

Pour tous vos besoins en matière de toiture, Couvreur Chernofsky, c’est le magasin multiservice incontournable dédié à votre extérieur.